Contact Us

Megafine Pharma (P) Ltd.

Sethna 4th floor, 55 Maharshi Karve Road,
Marine Lines, Mumbai - 400 002
Maharashtra INDIA
Tel: +91-22-61461111
Fax: +91-22-61461109
Email: info@megafine.in 

 

Nashik Site
31-35 & 48-51/201Lakhmapur,
Dindori, Nashik – 422202
Maharashtra. INDIA
Tel: +91-2557-250121
Fax: +91-2557-250586
Email: admin.nashik@megafine.in
View: Location Map
Vapi Site
911, IIIrd Phase GIDC,
Vapi - 396195 Gujarat
INDIA
Tel: +91-260-2400685
Fax: +91-260-2424622
Email: admin.vapi@megafine.in
View: Location Map
* Denotes Required Field

Online Form Submission.

* Department:
* First Name:
* Last Name:
 *Tel. No -
* Email:
* Mobile No:
* Message:
 
 
 
 

Map for Directions


View Larger Map

Technical Director
Mr. Ashok K. Jhaveri
ashok.jhaveri@megafine.in 

 

Commercial Director
Mr. Hasmukh Gandhi
hasmukh.gandhi@megafine.in 

 

Marketing Director
Mr. Shailesh Sanghvi
shailesh.sanghvi@megafine.in

 

Procurement
Mr. Dharmesh Gandhi

dharmesh.gandhi@megafine.in

 

Customer Support
customer.support@megafine.in

Business Development

 

International
Mr. Rajesh Jain
rajesh.jain@megafine.in 
 

Mr. Rumit Shah
rumit.shah@megafine.in

 

Mr. Kunal Jhaveri
kunal.jhaveri@megafine.in

 

Domestic
Mr. Ravindra Jadhav
ravindra.jadhav@megafine.in